​Teen Driving Course - $439 Complete Course (Traditional classroom & In-car)




Powell Location: 80 Grace Drive, Powell, OH 43065

The course includes the 24 hours of classroom instruction and 8 hours of behind-the-wheel training needed to complete the State required driver education program. There are no additional charges or fees for supplies, fuel, completion certificates etc.

The traditional classroom consists of 8 sessions.  Classes are held in the evenings from 6:00 pm till 9:15 pm. (when morning classes are offered, they are held from 9:00 am until 12:15 pm)
 
You may start class on any day, and take the classes in any order, as long as you complete all eight different sessions. 


Please note that our classroom seating is first come first served. There is a limit of 25 students in our Powell classroom.


Questions: call us at 614.777.1762 or email at firstdrivedrivingschool@gmail.com

Upcoming Class Schedule
​​
Day 1 - Mon Feb 3, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue Feb 4, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed Feb 5, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu Feb 6, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 5 - Mon Feb 10, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 6 - Tue Feb 11, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 7 - Wed Feb 12, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 8 - Thu Feb 13, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 1 - Mon Feb 17, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue Feb 18, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed Feb 19, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu Feb 20, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 5 - Mon Feb 24, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 6 - Tue Feb 25, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 7 - Wed Feb 26, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 8 - Thu Feb 27, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 1 - Mon Mar 2, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue Mar 3, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed Mar 4, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu Mar 5, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 5 - Mon Mar 9, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 6 - Tue Mar 10, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 7 - Wed Mar 11, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 8 - Thu Mar 12, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 1 - Mon Mar 16, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue Mar 17, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed Mar 18, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu Mar 19, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 5 - Mon Mar 23, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 6 - Tue Mar 24, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 7 - Wed Mar 25, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 8 - Thu Mar 26, 6:00-9:15PM

__________________________________

SPRING BREAK MARATHON, March 28 - April 4

We strongly recommend that you reserve a seat if you wish to attend any classes during spring break, as we expect these classes to be full!  To reserve a seat, please send us an email at firstdrivedrivingschool@gmail.com from the email account you used to register with us, and include the following information:

  • Student’s full name
  • Classroom location (Powell)
  • All spring break marathon dates that you plan to attend


We will reply to your email within one business day to confirm your reservation.

Arrive at least 10 minutes before class starts to hold your reservation!  Reserved seats will be released to walk-ins 10 minutes before class starts.

Day 1 - Sat Mar 28, 9:00AM-12:15PM
Day 2 - Sun Mar 29, 9:00AM-12:15PM
Day 3 - Mon Mar 30, 9:00AM-12:15PM
Day 4 - Tue Mar 31, 9:00AM-12:15PM
Day 5 - Wed Apr 1, 9:00AM-12:15PM
Day 6 - Thu Apr 2, 9:00AM-12:15PM
Day 7 - Fri Apr 3, 9:00AM-12:15PM
Day 8 - Sat Apr 4, 9:00AM-12:15PM

__________________________________

Day 1 - Mon Apr 6, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue Apr 7, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed Apr 8, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu Apr 9, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 5 - Mon Apr 13, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 6 - Tue Apr 14, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 7 - Wed Apr 15, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 8 - Thu Apr 16, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 1 - Mon Apr 20, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue Apr 21, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed Apr 22, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu Apr 23, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 5 - Mon Apr 27, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 6 - Tue Apr 28, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 7 - Wed Apr 29, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 8 - Thu Apr 30, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 1 - Mon May 4, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue May 5, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed May 6, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu May 7, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 5 - Mon May 11, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 6 - Tue May 12, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 7 - Wed May 13, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 8 - Thu May 14, 6:00-9:15PM

Day 1 - Mon May 18, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 2 - Tue May 19, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 3 - Wed May 20, 6:00-9:15PM
Day 4 - Thu May 21, 6:00-9:15PM

FIRST DRIVE DRIVING SCHOOL LLC
Hilliard (main office): 6356 Scioto Darby Rd. Hilliard, OH  43026
Powell Office: 80 Grace Dr. Powell, OH  43065
firstdrivedrivingschool@gmail.com | 614-777-1762

​​​​​