First Drive Driving School LLC

  6306 Scioto Darby Rd.  Hilliard, OH   43026
  80 Grace Dr. Suite #E  Powell, OH 43065
                                 

Adult Remedial Driving Class Columbus, OH

The Adult Remedial driving Class is an 8 hour class completed in one day. This course meets the State of Ohio requirements for having your license reinstated after a 12 point suspension, for a court ordered action, or for the 2 point credit.   The total cost for this course is $75. (there are no additional fees or charges for supplies, workbooks, certificates etc.) Payment may be made in advance by phone or at the start of class. (cash, money order or bank card)

The next scheduled class dates are:

Sunday April 6 at Hilliard
Sunday April 13 at Hilliard
Saturday April 19 at Hilliard
Sunday April 27 at Hilliard
Sunday May 4 at Hilliard
Sunday May 11 at Hilliard
Sunday May 18 at Hilliard
Saturday May 31 at Hilliard
Sunday June 8 at Hilliard
Sunday June 15 at Hilliard
Sunday June 22 at Hilliard
Sunday June 29 at Hilliard



The Hilliard classroom is located at 6306 Scioto Darby Rd. Hilliard, Oh 43026
The Powell classroom is located at 80 Grace Dr. Powell, OH   43065


Registration for the class is quick and easy.  Just call the school at 614-777-1762, or use the online registration page. (just click the register online tab at the top of the page)

Classes begin promptly at 8:00 am and end at 5:00 pm (there is a break for Lunch)
Completion certificates are issued at the end of the class.

 



Website Builder